Warrington Voluntary Action. Engaging People. Empowering Communities.

3rd Sector Network Hub

 

 

 

 

 

The Third Sector Network Hub provides a conduit between local voluntary and community groups to the service delivery planning structures and strategic boards of Warrington.   

The important contribution the third sector makes to borough wide strategies and local priorities is fully recognised through the Network Hub.  Representatives of the Network Hub, through their links to the third sector, are well placed to comment on the effectiveness of the nature, time and place of services delivered.

The Network Hub is a democratically elected group of individuals nominated to represent the sector.

It is the role of Third Sector organisations to elect individual representatives and not organisations to the Network Hub. Hub members must be either employed or volunteer within the third sector. Please click here

Membership of the Network Hub

 

Steve Cullen - Chair

Steve Cullen

Chair and Advice & Social Policy

manager@warrington.cabnet.org.uk

   

Janice Hayes

Arts & Culture

jhayes@culturewarrington.org

VACANT

Carers

 

VACANT

Children & Families

 

Derek Jones

Disability

djones@disabilitypartnership.org.uk

Hasan Kazi

Ethnic Associations

ashu_kazi@hotmail.com

VACANT

Faith

 

Lydia Thompson

Health & Social Care

Lydia@healthwatchwarrington.co.uk

Matt Davenport

Housing & Homelessness

Matthew.Davenport@salvationarmy.org.uk

Alison Cullen

Infrastructure & Volunteering

alison@warringtonva.org.uk

Mandy Taviner

Learning Disabilities

mandy.speakup@gmail.com

Stef Woof

Infrastructure & Engagement

stef@warringtonva.org.uk

VACANT

LGBT

Michael Sheppard

Mental Health

m.sheppard@wcl.uk.net

Eileen Fitzgerald

Older People

Eileen.fitzgerald2@btinternet.com

Matt Parker

Recreation  and Green Spaces

mparker1@livewirewarrington.org

James Howes

Sport

JamesHowes@warringtonwolves.com

Dida Goode

Substance Misuse

didagoode@hotmail.com

Lynne Bennett

Town Centre Management

lynneb@thegateway.org.uk 

Paul Storey

Young People

Paul.Storey@yourhousinggroup.co.uk

 

 


 

Warrington skyline

The Gateway, 89 Sankey Street, Warrington, WA1 1SR Tel: 01925 246880
Registered in England & Wales as a Registered Charity 1129343
and as Company Limited by Guarantee No:6805818