Warrington Voluntary Action. Engaging People. Empowering Communities.

Training & Events

Can't see the course you're looking for? Browse our full training offer and get in touch about delivery for your organisation.

Tue, 22/10/2019 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are part of delivering services and running activities.

Venue: The Gateway


Wed, 23/10/2019 - 11:00

The Cheshire & Merseyside Health & Care Partnership, is a collaboration of health and care organisations...

Venue: The Gateway


Tue, 26/11/2019 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are part of delivering services and running activities.

Venue: The Gateway


Wed, 15/01/2020 - 09:00

WVA's course suitable for staff or volunteers that have the responsibility for promoting and marketing their...

Venue: The Gateway


Wed, 05/02/2020 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are responsible for policies, procedures and creating / managing...

Venue: The Gateway


Tue, 25/02/2020 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are part of delivering services and running activities.

Venue: The Gateway


Tue, 24/03/2020 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are part of delivering services and running activities.

Venue: The Gateway


Tue, 28/04/2020 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are part of delivering services and running activities.

Venue: The Gateway


Tue, 05/05/2020 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are responsible for policies, procedures and creating / managing...

Venue: The Gateway


Tue, 23/06/2020 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are part of delivering services and running activities.

Venue: The Gateway


Warrington skyline

The Gateway, 89 Sankey Street, Warrington, WA1 1SR Tel: 01925 246880
Registered in England & Wales as a Registered Charity 1129343
and as Company Limited by Guarantee No:6805818

 

WVA Website Footer