Warrington Voluntary Action. Engaging People. Empowering Communities.

Training & Events

Can't see the course you're looking for? Browse our full training offer and get in touch about delivery for your organisation.

Thu, 26/09/2019 - 10:00

This Community Making Every Contact Count Training is a shorted version of the full Making Every Contact Count (MECC...

Venue: The Gateway


Thu, 10/10/2019 - 13:00

This event will enable you to grow your personal resilience, discover a more resourceful state and start to create a...

Venue: The Gateway


Wed, 16/10/2019 - 09:00

A course designed for staff or volunteers completing funding bids for activities in Warrington.

Venue: The Gateway


Tue, 22/10/2019 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are part of delivering services and running activities.

Venue: The Gateway


Tue, 05/11/2019 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are responsible for policies, procedures and creating / managing...

Venue: The Gateway


Tue, 26/11/2019 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are part of delivering services and running activities.

Venue: The Gateway


Wed, 15/01/2020 - 09:00

WVA's course suitable for staff or volunteers that have the responsibility for promoting and marketing their...

Venue: The Gateway


Tue, 28/01/2020 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are part of delivering services and running activities.

Venue: The Gateway


Wed, 05/02/2020 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are responsible for policies, procedures and creating / managing...

Venue: The Gateway


Tue, 25/02/2020 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are part of delivering services and running activities.

Venue: The Gateway


Tue, 24/03/2020 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are part of delivering services and running activities.

Venue: The Gateway


Tue, 28/04/2020 - 09:00

WVA's course for volunteers and staff that are part of delivering services and running activities.

Venue: The Gateway


Pages

Warrington skyline

The Gateway, 89 Sankey Street, Warrington, WA1 1SR Tel: 01925 246880
Registered in England & Wales as a Registered Charity 1129343
and as Company Limited by Guarantee No:6805818

 

WVA Website Footer