Meet the WVA Team

Meet the WVA Team

Food Network Co-ordinator

Caitlin Bold

caitlin@warringtonva.org.uk

Chief Officer

Alison Cullen

alison@warringtonva.org.uk

Volunteer & Community Engagement 

Shaylah Cullen

shaylah@warringtonva.org.uk

Social Action Lead

Bryan Dargie

bryan@warringtonva.org.uk

Soup and Chat Co-ordinator

Diane Eastburn

diane@warringtonva.org.uk

Group Development

James Goodison

james@warringtonva.org.uk

New Leaf Volunteer Advisor 

Amanda Gillespie 

amanda@warringtonva.org.uk

Good Neighbours Dementia Support  

Niamh Healey 

niamh@warringtonva.org.uk 

Healthy and Home Co-ordinator 

Jordan Johnson

jordan@warringtonva.org.uk

Get Connected Group Development

Jo Kay

jo@warringtonva.org.uk

Good Neighbours Coordinator

Michelle Ireland

michelle@warringtonva.org.uk

Good Neighbours & Healthy and Home 

Madi Knight

madi@warringtonva.org.uk 

Capture It Coordinator

Jake Liken

jake@warringtonva.org.uk

Quality Support and Development

Helen Parker

helenp@warringtonva.org.uk

Good Neighbours Co-ordinator

Caroline Westmoreland 

caroline@warringtonva.org.uk 

Walking to Wellness Coordinator

Claire Wrigglesworth

claire@warringtonva.org.uk

 

Business Lead

VACANT

 

 

 

 

WARRPaC Development Worker (secondment) 

Sharon Wilson 

Trustees

Lynne Bennett - CHAIR 

Mary Barbour

David Barlow

Katie Horan

Jo Jackson

Clare Jones

 

The Gateway, 89 Sankey Street, Warrington, WA1 1SR Tel: 01925 246880
Registered in England & Wales as a Registered Charity 1129343
and as Company Limited by Guarantee No:6805818

WVA Website Footer