Meet the WVA Team

Meet the WVA Team

Chief Officer

Alison Cullen

alison@warringtonva.org.uk

Partnerships & Voice

Stef Griffiths 

stef@warringtonva.org.uk

Small Groups Officer 

Helen Parker

helenp@warringtonva.org.uk

Small Groups Officer

James Goodison

james@warringtonva.org.uk

 

Volunteering & WellTime Co-ordinator 

Jo Butler

jo@warringtonva.org.uk

Social Action Development 

Bryan Dargie

bryan@warringtonva.org.uk

New Leaf Volunteer Engagement Officer 

Lisa Leonard

lisa@warringtonva.org.uk

Information & Support

Heather Edwards

heather@warringtonva.org..uk

Administration Support

Madi Knight

madi@warringtonva.org.uk 

 

WARRPaC Development Worker (secondment) 

Sharon Wilson 

 
 

Administration Volunteer

Ambar Pryce

Ambar@warringtonva.org.uk

 

Trustees

  Lynne Bennett
  Mary Barbour
  Katie Horan
  Jo Jackson
  Clare Jones
 

David Barlow

 

Warrington skyline

The Gateway, 89 Sankey Street, Warrington, WA1 1SR Tel: 01925 246880
Registered in England & Wales as a Registered Charity 1129343
and as Company Limited by Guarantee No:6805818

WVA Website Footer