Warrington Voluntary Action. Engaging People. Empowering Communities.

Meet the WVA Team

 

Chief Officer  

Alison Cullen

alison@warringtonva.org.uk

 

Partnerships + Voice

Stef Griffiths  

stef@warringtonva.org.uk

 

Small Groups Officer 

Helen Parker

helenp@warringtonva.org.uk

 

Social Action Development 

Bryan Dargie

bryan@warringtonva.org.uk

 

New Leaf Volunteer Engagement Officer 

Lisa Leonard

lisa@warringtonva.org.uk

 

WellTine Co-ordinator 

Jo Butler

jo@warringtonva.org.uk

 

Support Officer 

Hannah Wescombe

hannah@warringtonva.org.uk

 

   
 

 

Administration Volunteer

Aysha Khan 

aysha@warringtonva.org.uk

 

 

Administration Volunteer

Ambar Pryce 

ambar@warringtonva.org.uk

 

   
TRUSTEES      
       
Lynne Bennett      
Mary Barbour      
John Lees      
Katie Horan      
Jo Jackson      
Clare Jones      

 

 

 

 

 

Warrington skyline

The Gateway, 89 Sankey Street, Warrington, WA1 1SR Tel: 01925 246880
Registered in England & Wales as a Registered Charity 1129343
and as Company Limited by Guarantee No:6805818

WVA Website Footer