Meet the WVA Team

Meet the WVA Team

Community Champion

Atefeh Ali

atefeh@warringtonva.org.uk

Food Alliance Co-ordinator

Caitlin Bold

caitlin@warringtonva.org.uk

Get Connected Group Development

Jo Butler

jo@warringtonva.org.uk

Chief Officer

Alison Cullen

alison@warringtonva.org.uk

Community Engagement Officer

Shaylah Cullen

shaylah@warringtonva.org.uk

Social Action Lead

Bryan Dargie

bryan@warringtonva.org.uk

Group Development

James Goodison

james@warringtonva.org.uk

Good Neighbours Support 

Madi Knight

madi@warringtonva.org.uk 

New Leaf Volunteer Advisor

Lisa Leonard

lisa@warringtonva.org.uk

Good Neighbours Lead

Helen Parker

helenp@warringtonva.org.uk

 

Good Neighbour Co-ordinator

Caroline Westmoreland 

caroline@warringtonva.org.uk 

 
   

WARRPaC Development Worker (secondment) 

Sharon Wilson 

Trustees

Lynne Bennett

Mary Barbour

David Barlow

Katie Horan

Jo Jackson

Clare Jones

 

The Gateway, 89 Sankey Street, Warrington, WA1 1SR Tel: 01925 246880
Registered in England & Wales as a Registered Charity 1129343
and as Company Limited by Guarantee No:6805818

WVA Website Footer